First blog post

Hi everyone! This is my first time to have my own blog, and writing simple poems first came into my mind upon signing here. I just wanted to express my thoughts, and to have my love in poetry be meaningful.

I am Apple Jean L. Aba and I’m from Philippines. I’ve been writing poems in our native language since High School, but then suddenly I stopped and I lost my copies of them, but here I am writing new ones.

I love drama, music and art. I do love collecting paintings, crafts and antiques. I am a poet at heart. I fond of taking photos, food and travel are my buddies.

I welcome any corrections and suggestions on my posts.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

