Canvas Collection

 On the time that I laid my eyes on you

Feeling of hesitation I did not make

You look so ravishing in my eyes

Letting you go I won’t do.

What a great joy I feel

When I can almost reach you

But I got worried

If I cannot buy you.

You are the first collection of paintings that I got

I will treasure you a lot

Like jewels, diamonds and golds

With a great value.

To the artist who painted this

Whoever and whenever you are

I want you to know that I will take good care of it

Like the way you painted it.


-ajeanaba

Leave a Reply

