Weekdays Routine


The alarm rings

Like the bird sings

Go get up

Take a bath


The water is cold

Seems it touches my soul

I still want to stay longer

But I need to get moving.


Brushing my teeth

After I finished my meal

Leaving home

Going to work.


A long queue can be seen

Waiting for a train

Watching every people

In the flatform.


Earphones in my ears

Listening to the music

Still I can hear

People’s chatter.



An hour passed 

And now I’m on my table

Ready to start

My long day at work.




-ajeanaba

Leave a Reply

